70 Years and Five Generations
of Real Estate Experience
703-368-8136

Contact Us

Contact Us

John Wright
Vice-President, Principle Broker,

703-368-8136, ext 12
John@Wright-Realty.com

Candy Verrilli
Director of Association Management / Realtor-Sales

703-368-8136, ext 11
Candy@Wright-Realty.com
LinkedIn
Barry Wright
President of Wright Realty, Inc.,
Appraisals

703-368-8136, ext 13
Barry@Wright-Realty.com
Melissa DeEsch
Property Manager / Realtor-Sales

703-368-8136, ext 17
melissa@wright-realty.com
Ed Wright
Director of Leasing and Sales,
Commercial Sales & Leasing

703-368-8136, ext 16
ebw@wright-realty.com
LinkedIn
Amanda Blake
Bookkeeper/Property Management

703-368-8136, ext 14
Amanda@Wright-Realty.com
Pam Mack
Appraiser
703-368-8136
Pam@wright-realty.com

Dean Schreiner
Appraiser, Sales
Association Manager

703-368-8136  ext 18
DeanS@Wright-Realty.com

 Stephen Harrison Prescott Wright
Residential Sales

619-446-7024
stevewrightrealty@gmail.com

Carolyn Kesler
Realtor-Residential Sales

703-368-8136 ext 23
carolyn@wright-realty.com

 

Send Us a Message